Greenbuild Awards

Recognising excellence in sustainable buildings, the awards focus on projects that can illustrate an understanding of the importance of building performance in use.

The awards were created in 2012 to celebrate truly sustainable buildings, which can back up green claims with evidence on in-use performance. The judges include Liz Reason (Green Gauge Trust), Kerry Mashford (NEF) and Paul Ruyssevelt (Ruyssevelt Consulting).

The building categories are:

• Domestic newbuild
• Domestic refurbishment
• Healthcare newbuild and refurb
• Workplace newbuild
• Workplace refurb
• Leisure newbuild
• Leisure refurb
• Educational newbuild
• Education refurb
• Retail newbuild
• Retail refurb

Further details: LINK